I pray.

I pray that every time you are sad, God will wash away the sadness in your heart and fill it with happiness.

I pray that every time you are hurt, God will heal your heart and ease the pain.

I pray that every time you are stressed, God will enlighten the burden and guide you.

I pray that every time you are lost, God will light up the darkness and lead your heart out to find the way.

I pray that every time you are angry, God will soothe your heart and grant you calmness and peace.

I pray that if we are meant to be together, God will always bless us with love, patience and loyalty.

I pray that if we are in love, it will be for forever. I will never want to be the one who will make you sad, hurt, stressed, lost or angry. 

Sincerely,

Love

Leave a Reply

